ECU Libraries

Browse Databases by Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

Databases beginning with S

Sabin Americana, 1500-1926
SAGE Publications
Sanborn Maps North Carolina
ScholarShip
Science
Science in Context
Science.gov
ScienceDirect
SciFinder
Access is limited to user with Pirate ID. First time ECU users of SciFinder must register here. Already registered? Always sign in to SciFinder Web using this link: http://jproxy.lib.ecu.edu/login?url=https://scifinder.cas.org

Click here for a guide to this database.
Scopus
Scopus Document Download feature will not be supported on the current or future versions of Chrome. To keep using the Scopus Document Download Manager on please use Internet Explorer version 10 or higher, Google Chrome up to version 44, or Safari 4 or higher. Click here for a guide to this database.
SHAFR Guide
This database trial runs through November 29, 2017. To submit an evaluation of this trial, click here
ShipIndex.org
SIAM Journals Online
SimplyAnalytics
New users must create an account. Access is limited to 20 users at a time.
SIRS Discoverer
SIRS Knowledge Source
Slavery and Anti-Slavery Archives
SMART Imagebase
Smithsonian Global Sound
Social Services Abstracts
Social Work Abstracts
Access is limited to 4 users at a time.
Social Work Online
SocINDEX with Full Text
Sociological Abstracts
Sociology (ProQuest)
Something about the Author
Southern Life, Slavery, and the Civil War
SPIN Funding Opportunities Database
SPORTDiscus with Full Text
Access is limited to 4 users at a time. Click here for a guide to this database
Sports Medicine and Exercise Science in Video
SpringerLink
St. Louis Post Dispatch (1874-2003)
Standard & Poor’s NetAdvantage
Standard Rate & Data Service (SRDS)
STAT!Ref
Access is limited to between one (1) and seven (7) users at a time, based on title.
Statistical Abstract of the United States
Statistical Insight
Stedman's Medical Dictionary--28th Edition, 2006
Sustainability Science Abstracts
Swank



Know the database you're looking for?