ECU Libraries

Browse Databases by Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

Databases beginning with N

NAACP Papers (Civil Rights and the Black Freedom Struggle)
NARA Access to Archival Databases (AAD)
National Center for Health Statistics
National Geographic Magazine Archive
National Guideline Clearinghouse
National Library of Energy (Beta)
Previously known as Science Accelerator
National Service Center for Environmental Publications (NSCEP)
National Transportation Library
Natural Medicines
This resource is offered through NC LIVE. Due to NC LIVE's subscription changes, it will no longer be available after December 15, 2017.
Naxos Music Library
Access is limited to 10 users at a time.
NC Health Info
NC Live Ebooks
NC Live Education & Teacher Resources
NC Live Homepage
NC Live Streaming Video
NC LIVE Video Collection
NC OneMap
NEJM: Videos in Clinical Medicine
Nephrology On-Demand videos
New York Amsterdam News (1922-1993)
New York Tribune (1841-1962)
Nineteenth-Century U.S. Newspapers
NLM Drug Information Portal
Norfolk Journal and Guide (1916-2003)
North American Women's Letters and Diaries
North Carolina Collection Biographical Index
North Carolina Newspapers
North Carolina Periodicals Index
North Carolina Rural Data Bank
North Carolina State Center for Health Statistics
North Carolina State Government Publications Collection
NoveList Plus
NTIS (National Technical Information Service)
NTIS access requires registration. To access the database, follow the instructions for creating an account.
Nurse Theorists: Portraits of Excellence
Requires QuickTime and Flash plugin.
Nursing & Allied Health (ProQuest)
Nursing & Allied Health Collection: Comprehensive
Nursing Education in Video
Nursing Skills (ClinicalKey)



Know the database you're looking for?