ECU Libraries

Browse Databases by Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

Databases beginning with E

e-Anatomy: Interactive Anatomy Atlas
e-Echocardiography
Early & Underground Newspaper Collection
Early American Imprints, Series I-II
Early American Newspapers, Series I, II, and III
Early Encounters in North America
Early English Books Online
Earth Science Collection (ProQuest)
Eastern North Carolina Digital Library
EBM Reviews (all including Cochrane)
Access is limited to seven (7) simultaneous users at a time.
Ebook Central (Ebrary)
eBooks on EBSCOhost
EBSCOhost
EBSCOMed
Ecology Abstracts
EconLit
ECU Digital Collections
Education in Video
Education Law in North Carolina
Education Research Complete
eHRAF World Cultures
Eighteenth Century Collections Online (ECCO)
Emerald
Empire Online
Encyclopedia of Statistical Sciences
Engineering Case Studies Online
English Historical Documents
Entrepreneurship (ProQuest)
Environment Abstracts
Environmental Engineering Abstracts
Environmental Impact Statements: Full-Text
Environmental Science Collection (ProQuest)
ERIC via ProQuest
ERIC via US Department of Education
Essay and General Literature Index
Access is limited to 1 user at a time.
Essential Science Indicators
eStatement Studies
This resource is currently unavailable for our off-campus users.
Ethnic Newswatch
European Business (ProQuest)
European Views of the Americas: 1493-1750
Everyday Life & Women in America
Evidence-Based Practice Education Center of Excellence
EXAM MASTER
Registration is required, and is free for ECU faculty, staff, and students.



Know the database you're looking for?